Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Staff: Home

Name

Job Description

FT/PT

Email address

 

Librarians

 

Julie Lewis

 

Reference/Emerging Technologies Librarian

 

FT

 

Julie.Lewis@ws.edu

 

Sabrina Moreland

Distance Reference &Emerging Technologies Librarian

FT

Sabrina.Moreland@ws.edu

 

Jamie Posey

Dean of Library Services

FT

Jamie.Posey@ws.edu

 

Audrey Shoemaker

Reference/Emerging Technologies Librarian

FT

Audrey.Shoemaker@ws.edu

 

Crystal Johnson

Reference/Emerging Technologies Librarian FT Crystal.Johnson@ws.edu  

Library Staff (Paraprofessionals)

 

 

 

 

​Chasity Brogan

Library Assistant 3

FT

Chasity.Brogan@ws.edu

 

Casey Fielden

Senior Library Assistant

FT

Casey.Fielden@ws.edu