Skip to main content

Library Staff: Home

Name

Job Description

FT/PT

Email address

 

Librarians

 

Julie Lewis

Reference/Emerging Technologies Librarian

FT

Julie.Lewis@ws.edu

 

Sabrina Moreland

Distance Reference &Emerging Technologies Librarian

FT

Sabrina.Moreland@ws.edu

 

Jamie Posey

Dean of Library Services

FT

Jamie.Posey@ws.edu

 

Audrey Shoemaker

Reference/Emerging Technologies Librarian

FT

Audrey.Shoemaker@ws.edu

 

Library Staff (Paraprofessionals)

 

 

 

 

Chasity Brogan

Library Assistant 3

FT

Chasity.Brogan@ws.edu

 

Tiffany Delias

Library Assistant 2

FT

Tiffany.Delias@ws.edu

 

Casey Fielden

Senior Library Assistant

FT

Casey.Fielden@ws.edu